top of page

Color Guide

Color yourself healed.

Black • represents power and calming, strength, authority and elegance. Black is required for all other colors to have depth or hue.

Red • symbolizes life, courage, love, passion, vigor, survival, and assertion. Red is connected with the ability to take action. Red is the color of the root chakra, when balanced you will feel grounded, stable, energetic, and humility.

Gold • represents wisdom, passion, courage, strength, bond, love, illumination, and magic. Gold at its highest level, inspires knowledge and a deep understanding of soul within self.

White • symbolizes purity, clarity, innocence, peace, simplicity, and new beginnings.

Silver • represents hope, unconditional love, meditation, tenderness, and kindness. Silver is believed to be a mirror of the soul, helping us to see ourselves as others see us.

Brown • is The color of security, protection and material wealth. The color brown is a serious, down-toearth color signifying stability, structure and support. Relating to the protection and support of the family unit, with a keen sense of duty and responsibility, brown takes its obligations seriously.

Blue • symbolizes depth, trust, loyalty, sincerity, wisdom, stability, faith, and intelligence. In many cultures, blue is believed to bring peace or keep bad spirits away.

Orange • known as the ancient color of fertility is a warm non-constricting color. Orange shows new possibilities, stimulates creative thinking and enthusiasm, and helps assimilate new ideas.

Pink • symbolizes femininity, love, and compassion.

Purple • symbolizes extravagance, nobility, ambition, peace, devotion, wisdom, power, independence, femininity and magic.

Turquoise • associated with wisdom, tranquility, good fortune, hope, friendship, and protection.

Yellow • represents freshness, positivity, happiness, energy, optimism, honor, creativity, personal power and fulfillment, and self confidence. Yellow is the color of the 3rd chakra, solar plexus.

bottom of page